Partners

Technology partner

3Keys GmbH is specialised in delivering Track & Trace projects of all kinds, adapted to the needs of various industries.

Based on several successfully delivered global Track & Trace projects we design, implement and support Track & Trace solutions and processes as required by our international customers. Due to heightened requirements and regulations facing industries such as Pharmaceuticals, Tobacco, FMCG and others, a strong focus of our activities is to implement respective Track & Trace solutions.

Our team of more than 60 consultants, headquartered in Germany, with a strong track record in Track & Trace is complemented by a significant network of external partners and project resources.

www.3keys.com
Technology partner

SAP is the market leader in enterprise application software, helping companies of all sizes and in all industries run at their best: 77% of the world’s transaction revenue touches an SAP system. Our machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), and advanced analytics technologies help turn customers’ businesses into intelligent enterprises. Our end-to-end suite of applications and services enables our customers to operate profitably, adapt continuously, and make a difference. With a global network of customers, partners, employees, and thought leaders, SAP helps the world run better and improves people’s lives.

SAP is the market leader in enterprise application software, helping companies of all sizes and in all industries run at their best: 77% of the world’s transaction revenue touches an SAP system. Our machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), and advanced analytics technologies help turn customers’ businesses into intelligent enterprises. Our end-to-end suite of applications and services enables our customers to operate profitably, adapt continuously, and make a difference. With a global network of customers, partners, employees, and thought leaders, SAP helps the world run better and improves people’s lives.

www.sap.com
Technology partner

IBS is a key technology partner of Russian business and government leaders. The company is transforming its team’s knowledge and understanding of the modern economy into new solutions that help increase competitiveness and achieve better results in the digital age.
IBS solves complex tasks in the field of strategic development of the organization’s it resources and improving the efficiency of processes, as well as provides services in the field of creating management systems, implementing business applications, designing and building it infrastructure, data management and Analytics, system integration, software development and unique custom solutions, information security and outsourcing.

IBS builds long-term partnerships with its clients, such as Aeroflot, Gazprom, Gazprombank, Rosatom, Rosneft, Sberbank, SIBUR, Transneft, X5, the Bank of Russia, the Russian Ministry of Finance, Rosavtodor, the Federal Treasury, the Federal tax service, the social insurance Fund, and many others, based on outstanding engineering experience, innovations, and deep industry expertise. IBS clients are most of the leading Russian companies*.

www.ibs.ru
Contacts
Contacts
119180, Moscow, 26 Bolshaya Yakimanka street, WeWork, office 01-019
+7 495 970 44 41 info@equilibrium.ru

Партнеры

Технологический партнер

3Keys GmbH специализируется на поставке трековых и трассировочных проектов всех видов, адаптированных к потребностям различных отраслей промышленности.

Основываясь на нескольких успешно реализованных глобальных проектах Track & Trace, мы разрабатываем, внедряем и поддерживаем решения и процессы Track & Trace в соответствии с требованиями наших международных клиентов. Из-за повышенных требований и правил, с которыми сталкиваются такие отрасли, как фармацевтика, табак, FMCG и другие, мы уделяем большое внимание внедрению соответствующих решений Track & Trace.

Наша команда из более чем 60 консультантов, со штаб-квартирой в Германии, с сильным послужным списком в Track & Trace дополняется значительной сетью внешних партнеров и проектных ресурсов.

www.3keys.com
Технологический партнер

SAP является лидером на рынке корпоративного прикладного программного обеспечения, помогая компаниям всех размеров и во всех отраслях работать наилучшим образом: 77% мирового дохода от транзакций приходится на систему SAP. Наше машинное обучение, Интернет вещей (IoT) и передовые аналитические технологии помогают превратить бизнес клиентов в интеллектуальные предприятия. Наш комплексный набор приложений и услуг позволяет нашим клиентам работать с прибылью, постоянно адаптироваться и вносить изменения. Благодаря глобальной сети клиентов, партнеров, сотрудников и лидеров мысли SAP помогает миру работать лучше и улучшает жизнь людей.

SAP является лидером на рынке корпоративного прикладного программного обеспечения, помогая компаниям всех размеров и во всех отраслях работать наилучшим образом: 77% мирового дохода от транзакций приходится на систему SAP. Наше машинное обучение, Интернет вещей (IoT) и передовые аналитические технологии помогают превратить бизнес клиентов в интеллектуальные предприятия. Наш комплексный набор приложений и услуг позволяет нашим клиентам работать с прибылью, постоянно адаптироваться и вносить изменения. Благодаря глобальной сети клиентов, партнеров, сотрудников и лидеров мысли SAP помогает миру работать лучше и улучшает жизнь людей.

www.sap.com
Технологический партнер

IBS является ключевым технологическим партнером российского бизнеса и государственных лидеров. Компания трансформирует знания своей команды и понимание современной экономики в новые решения, которые помогают повысить конкурентоспособность и достичь лучших результатов в цифровую эпоху.

IBS решает комплексные задачи в области стратегического развития ИТ-ресурсов организации и повышения эффективности процессов, а также предоставляет услуги в области создания систем управления, внедрения бизнес-приложений, проектирования и построения ИТ-инфраструктуры, управления данными и аналитики, системной интеграции, разработки программного обеспечения и уникальных пользовательских решений, информационной безопасности и аутсорсинга.

IBS строит долгосрочные партнерские отношения со своими клиентами, такими как Аэрофлот, Газпром, Газпромбанк, Росатом, Роснефть, Сбербанк, СИБУР, Транснефть, X5, Банк России, Минфин России, Росавтодор, Федеральное казначейство, Федеральная налоговая служба, Фонд социального страхования и многие другие, основываясь на выдающемся инженерном опыте, инновациях и глубокой отраслевой экспертизе. Клиентами IBS являются большинство ведущих российских компаний*.

www.ibs.ru
Контакты
Контакты
119180, Москва, ул. Большая Якиманка, д. 26, WeWork, офис 01-019
+7 495 970 44 41 info@equilibrium.ru