About

Equilibrium LLC is a consulting company that provides services for the development, implementation and support of Track&Trace solutions.

We help build business processes at all levels and implement information systems for projects aimed at serialization and full tracking of product movement, including integration with contractors, contract manufacturers and 3PL, based on industry standards such as GS1.

Our team has long been working in the market of solutions for SAP and other systems for business process automation. Due to the tightening of legislation and regulatory requirements in such industries as pharmaceuticals, tobacco, and consumer goods, we have combined the efforts of experienced professionals and created the company Equilibrium.

Today – it is a dynamically growing company with a 100% focus on the Track&Trace business. Now we have more than 20 specialists who have experience in implementing labeling projects around the world. We also constantly involve a network of our external partners and project resources.

Contacts
Contacts
119180, Moscow, 26 Bolshaya Yakimanka street, WeWork, office 01-019
+7 495 970 44 41 info@equilibrium.ru

О нас

ООО Эквилибриум – консалтинговая компания, предоставляющая услуги по разработке, внедрению и поддержке Track&Trace решений.

Мы помогаем выстраивать бизнес-процессы на всех уровнях и внедряем информационные системы для реализации проектов по сериализации и полному отслеживанию движения товара, включая интеграцию с контрагентами, контрактными производителями и 3PL, опираясь на отраслевые стандарты, например GS1.

Наша команда давно работает на рынке решений для SAP и других систем для автоматизации бизнес-процессов. В связи с ужесточением законодательства и нормативных требований в таких отраслях, как фармацевтика, табачная промышленность, товары повседневного спроса, мы объединили усилия опытных специалистов и создали компанию Эквилибриум.

На сегодняшний день – это динамично растущая компания со 100% фокусом на бизнесе Track&Trace. Сейчас у нас работает уже более 20 специалистов, имеющих опыт внедрения проектов по маркировке по всему миру. Также мы постоянно привлекаем к работе сеть наших внешних партнеров и проектные ресурсы.

 

Контакты
Контакты
119021, Москва, ул. Тимура Фрунзе, дом 11, стр. 13, WeWork, офис 01-112
+7 495 970 44 41 info@equilibrium.ru